Meeskond


Koordinaator/ Kogemusnõustaja

Helen Bokmann
koordinaator@startgrupp.ee
+372 56950701

Sotsiaaltöötaja/ Kogemusnõustaja
Kerti Kollom-Seidelberg
kerti.kollom-seidelberg@startgrupp.ee

Füsioterapeut
Martin Argus
martin.argus@startgrupp.ee

Tegevusterapeut
Terje Bachmann
terje.bachmann@startgrupp.ee

Tegevusterapeut 
Kristel Pihl
kristel.pihl@startgrupp.ee

Loovterapeut
Nelli Kreuz
nelli.kreuz@startgrupp.ee

Psühholoog
Maire Rusin
maire.rusin@startgrupp.ee

Psühholoog
Svetlana Smirnova
svetlana.smirnova@startgrupp.ee

Logopeed/Eripedagoog
Liis Avarmaa
liis.avarmaa@startgrupp.ee

Õde
Lili Tiri
lili.tiri@startgrupp.ee

Kogemusnõustaja
Sulev Kuuskmäe
sulev.kuuskmäe@startgrupp.ee

Kogemusnõustaja
Sven Kõllamets
sven.kollamets@startgrupp.ee